Skip navigation

Staff

Director
Debra Miller
Health Services Building 411
815-753-1303
dmiller20@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Amanda Newman
Health Services Building 415
815-753-1694
anewman3@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Robert Uhren
Health Services Building 408
815-753-1303
ruhren@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Tim Pagani
Health Services Building 412 
815-753-9714
tpagani1@niu.edu

 

Coordinator, Interpreting Services
Carrie Aldrich
Health Services Building 421
815-753-6257
caldrich@niu.edu

Office Manager
Karen Eaton
Health Services Building 407
815-753-1303
keaton@niu.edu  or drc@niu.edu

Contact Us

Disability Resource Center
Health Services, 4th Floor
Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
P: 815-753-1303
F: 815-753-9570
drc@niu.edu